Management & members

LDTA members more than 130 members in the hospitality sector including accommodation, attractions, restaurants, retail and local businesses.

For a full list of our members and their contact details email

Management Committee

Your LDTA management committee meets four times a year to drive forward projects and initiatives on behalf of all LDTA members. It is made up of representatives from local attractions and businesses and is voted in at each AGM.

Members include

Brian Pretty , President of Lichfield Arts (LDTA Chair)

Gerry Arthur, Curborough Sprint Course (LDTA President)

Cllr Sheelagh James, Lichfield City Council

David Bathurst, Chasewater Railway Museum

Robert Carr, Rock34

Jill Taylor, Lichfield Mysteries

Joanne Wilson, Samuel Johnson Birthplace Museum

Jenny Cartwright, Lynn Nurseries

Administrative Support

Rachael Evans             Tourism Administrator, Visit Lichfield

Aileen Beesley             Tourism Officer, Visit Lichfield




No Comments

Comments are closed.