Useful contacts

Councillor contacts

To access councillor details, including contact details, visit the council’s website.

To find out about the council’s cabinet, including contact details, visit the council’s website. Please note this will be subject to change following the election.

Download a structure chart that shows how the council’s Cabinet and key officers/departments work together. Please note this will be subject to change following the election.

IT help desk

If you need help with a council IT device, please contact our IT service desk. If you are calling from a mobile device or a home phone, dial 01543 308300 to reach our IT service desk team – Asad, Tim, Richard, Craig, Dave and Di. If you are using a council land line, you can call 1111. You can also email support requests to lichfielddc@service-now.com

The service desk is open/provides support between 8am and 6pm Monday – Friday.

Officer contacts

Diane Tilley, Chief Executive, 01543 308001, diane.tilley@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Richard King, Director of Place & Community, 01543 308060, richard.king@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Neil Turner, Director of Transformation & Resources, 01543 308761, neil.turner@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Billy Webster, Assistant Chief Executive, 01543 308225, billy.webster@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Kevin Sleeman, ICT Manager, 01543 308120, kevin.sleeman@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Lesley Bennett, Democratic & Civic Support Officer, 01543 308072, lesley.bennett@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Lizzie Barton, Communications & Performance Manager, 01543 308781, elizabeth.barton@lichfielddc.gov.uk

HR enquiries: hr@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Payroll enquiries (please note, our payroll is processed by Stafford Borough Council on our behalf): payroll@staffordbc.gov.uk